Education Foundation Leadership

President
Deb Stanbro
Farm Credit Services of America
2125 W 20th St. S, PO Box 888
Newton, IA 50208
Ph: (319) 423-2544
deb.stanbro@fcsamerica.com


President-Elect
Nathan Deters, AFM
Stalcup Agri Service, Inc.
PO Box 67, 1705 North Lake Ave
Storm Lake, IA 50588
Ph: 712-732-4811
ndeters@stalcupag.com
First Vice President
Morgan Troendle, AFM
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
6314 Chancellor Dr
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Ph: 319-239-6500
morgant@Hertz.ag
Second Vice President
Ben Isaacson
Agri-Management Services
5475 Dyer Ave Ste 141
Marion IA 52302
Ph: 319-377-1143
ben@agri-management.com


Executive Director and Board Secretary
Traci Schermerhorn
ASFMRA Iowa Chapter
PO Box 785
Ankeny, IA 50021
Ph: 515-633-7993
iowaasfmra@gmail.com
Treasurer
Mike Nissly, AFM
Nissly & Nissly
PO Box 606
Iowa Falls, Iowa 50126-0606
Ph: 641-648-4285
mn@nisslyandnissly.com
Director
Mollie Aronowitz, AFM
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
Ph: 319-504-8182
Mollie@peoplescompany.com
Director
Jeannie Fetrow
Farm Credit Services of America
PO Box 40, 3000 East Park St
Sheldon, IA 51201
Ph: 515-490-4994
jeannie.fetrow@fcsamerica.com
Director
Terry Kestner, ARA, RPRA
Rabo Diversified Services
715 Fireside Dr
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Ph: 319-575-5461
terry.kestner@rabo.com