Education Foundation Leadership

Grant Aschinger, AFM
Stalcup Ag Services
1705 N Lake Ave
Storm Lake, IA 50588
Ph: (712) 732-4811

Jeannie Fetrow
Farm Credit Services of America
PO Box 40, 3000 East Park St
Sheldon, IA 51201
Ph: 515-490-4994

First Vice President
Joel Ambrose
Farmers National Company
603 Oak Court
Dallas Center, IA 50063
Ph: 580-591-1445  
Second Vice President
Ryan Kay
Hertz Farm Management
PO Box 50
Mt Vernon, IA 52314
Ph: 319-826-5715  

Executive Director and Board Secretary
Traci Schermerhorn
ASFMRA Iowa Chapter
PO Box 785
Ankeny, IA 50021
Ph: 515-633-7993
Mike Nissly, AFM
Nissly & Nissly
PO Box 606
Iowa Falls, Iowa 50126-0606
Ph: 641-648-4285
John Stoakes
Iowa Corn
5505 NW 88th St
Johnston, IA 50131
Ph: 515-225-9242
Adam Pick, AFM
Farmers National Company
PO Box 493
Carroll, IA 51401
Ph: 515-386-5320
Tyler Weaver 
Peoples Company
21253 560th St
Centerville, IA 52544
Ph: 855-800-LAND