Education Foundation Leadership

President
Chad Hertz, AFM
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
340 Tower Park Dr, PO Box 2396
Waterloo, IA 50701
Ph: 319-234-1949
ChadH@Hertz.ag
President-Elect
Adam Thien, AFM
Thien Farm Management
101 E. Graham Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Ph: 712-328-3477
adam@tfmgt.com
First Vice President
Deb Stanbro
Farm Credit Services of America
2125 W 20th St. S, PO Box 888
Newton, IA 50208
Ph: (319) 423-2544
deb.stanbro@fcsamerica.com
Second Vice President
Nathan Deters, AFM
Stalcup Agri Service, Inc.
PO Box 67, 1705 North Lake Ave
Storm Lake, IA 50588
Ph: 712-732-4811
ndeters@stalcupag.com
Executive Secretary
Traci Schermerhorn
ASFMRA Iowa Chapter
PO Box 785
Ankeny, IA 50021
Ph: 515-633-7993
iowaasfmra@gmail.com
Treasurer
Mike Nissly, AFM
Nissly & Nissly
PO Box 606
Iowa Falls, Iowa 50126-0606
Ph: 641-648-4285
mn@nisslyandnissly.com
Director
Chad Husman, AFM
Stalcup Agri Services, Inc.
PO Box 67, 1705 Nordic Ave
Storm Lake, IA 50588-0067
Ph: 712-732-4811
chusman@stalcupag.com
Director
Ron Dunker
Bayer
705 NE Bridge Creek Xing
Grimes, IA 50111-4841
Ph: 314-578-3973
ronald.dunker@bayer.com
Director
Mollie Aronowitz, AFM
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
Ph: 319-504-8182
Mollie@peoplescompany.com