Iowa Chapter Committees

Scholarship Committee

Position Name Company Phone Email
Chair Adam Meyer Hertz Farm Management (319) 234-1949 adamm@hertz.ag
Chair Jeannie Fetrow Farm Credit Services of America (800) 383-0630 jeannie.fetrow@fcsamerica.com
Clint Freund Farmers National Company (515) 835-1706 cfreund@farmersnational.com
Molly Zaver Peoples Company (855) 800-5263 molly@peoplescompany.com
Karey Dirks Farm Credit Services of America (319) 423-2548 karey.dirks@fcsamerica.com
Jessie Morische Agri Management Services (319) 270-0722 jfmorische@gmail.com

Professional Education Committee

Position Name Company Phone Email
Ken Schmitt Farmers National Company (515) 386-5320 kschmitt@farmersnational.com
Bill Holstine Hertz Farm Management (515) 382-1500 billh@hertz.ag
Terry Kestner Rabo AgriFinance (319) 575-5461 terry.kestner@raboag.com
Mollie Aronowitz Peoples Company (855) 800-5263 Mollie@peoplescompany.com
Kraig Van Hulzen Van Hulzen Appraisal Services (641) 672-1723 vhappraisal@mahaska.org
Chad Husman Stalcup Agri Service, Inc. (712) 213-4865 chusman@stalcupag.com

Ethics and Standards Committee

Position Name Company Phone Email
Chair Dick Isaacson AgriManagement Services (319) 377-1143 richard@agri-management.com
Dennis Reyman Stalcup Ag. Services (712) 732-4811 dreyman@stalcupag.com
Terry Kestner Rabo AgriFinance (319) 575-5461 terry.kestner@raboag.com

FFA Contest Committee

Position Name Company Phone Email
Chair Sam Harper Advantage Realty & Land Management (712) 339-5002 samh.pcmr@gmail.com
Adam Pick Farmers National Company (515) 386-5320 apick@farmersnational.com
Erin VanderHeiden Agri-Management Services (319) 377-1143 erin@agri-management.com
Joel Ambrose Farmers National Company (580) 591-1445 jambrose@farmersnational.com
Matt Clarahan Hertz Farm Management (319) 382-3343 mattc@hertz.ag
Deb Stanbro Farm Credit Services of America (319) 423-2544 deb.stanbro@fcsamerica.com

Friends Committee

Position Name Company Phone Email
Evan Summy Midwest Ag Services (712) 323-5353 evan@midwestagservices.com
Dale Kenne Agri-Management Services (515) 368-1313 dale@agri-management.com

YPN Committee

Position Name Company Phone Email
Kyle Walker Peoples Company (515) 222-1347 kyle@peoplescompany.com
Chair Justin Bahr Hertz Farm Management (319) 234-1949 justinb@hertz.ag
Thomas Schutter Farmers National Company (515) 320-4109 tschutter@farmersnational.com
Adam Pick Farmers National Company (515) 386-5320 apick@farmersnational.com
Shelby Carey Farm Credit Services of America (641) 431-0401 shelby.carey@fcsamerica.com

Financial Review Committee

Position Name Company Phone Email
Dick Isaacson AgriManagement Services (319) 551-9596 richard@agri-management.com
Joe Trumm US Bank Farm Management (319) 368-4148 joseph.trumm@usbank.com

Legislative Committee

Position Name Company Phone Email
Darrell Limkeman Mid States Farm Management (641) 682-4107 darrell@netins.net
Chair Dennis Reyman Stalcup Agri Services (712) 732-4811 dreyman@stalcupag.com
Brad Hayes Peoples Company (641) 757-9808 bradley@peoplescompany.com
Jim Pooley Farm Credit Services of America (515) 465-5318 jim.pooley@fcsamerica.com
Elliot Smith Ag Lender Consulting, Inc. (712) 623-9991 elliot.e.smith@gmail.com

Membership Committee

Position Name Company Phone Email
 Chair Bob Regenwether Farmers National Company (319) 988-3585 rregenwether@farmersnational.com
  Deb Stanbro Farm Credit Services of America (641) 792-9403 deb.stanbro@fcsamerica.com
Chair Ryan Kay Hertz Farm Management (319) 826-5715 ryank@hertz.ag
  Rick Shafer Farmers National (515) 313-5508 RShafer@FarmersNational.com
  Adam Thien Thien Farm Management (712) 328-3477 adam@tfmgt.com
  Chad Husman Stalcup Agri Service (712) 732-4811 chusman@stalcupag.com
  Kent Smith Stalcup Agri Services (712) 732-4811 kksmith@stalcupag.com

Public Relations Committee

Position Name Company Phone Email
Chad Hertz Hertz Farm Management (319) 239-1003 chadh@hertz.ag
TBD